Spencer Speedway
July 23, 2016
Summit E.T. Series Points
Super, Pro, Street
Double Points Pro

  July 20, 2016
July 16, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Once again we had a good week of racing. The weather was good and so was the racing. Saturday was King of the Track for Street and Gamblers. Gamblers winner was Josh Stasson and Paul Zardarlik came in second. This week July 23 is King of the Track qualifier for the Pro Class. It is also double point for them also. Winners from July 16, 2016 are as follows. ....   Full Story

  June 28, 2016

   July 12, 2016
 July 9, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
Super Pro:
1. Mark Talmadge
2. Sam DeMareo II
3. Westley Cayea
4. Matt Himes .....   
Full Story

  July 5, 2016
July 4, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Chuck and I would like to thank everyone for all they did yesterday to make the show a great one. From all the employees to all the racers who came out to try and win the big money. We could not have done it without all of you. A special thanks goes to Kris Fletcher and her family for donating the first $1000 to the winner of the Pro class. Letís hope that next year will can do it all over again. We also had $300.00 left over sponsorship money from yesterday and.....   Full Story

  June 28, 2016
June 25, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Race results from June 25, 2016 are as follows:
Super Pro:
1. Mark Talmadge from Williamson
2. Dave Burnham from Lyons
3.Sadie Stoller from Fairport
4Sam DeMareo II from Webster
.....   Full Story

  June 22, 2016
June 22, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Race results from June 18, 2016 are as follows:
  Super Pro:
1. Matt Himes
2. Mark Talmadge
3.Carles White
4. Sam DeMareo II.....   
Full Story

  June 15, 2016
June 11, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Race results from June 11, 2016 are as follows:
  Super Pro:
1. Joshua Stassen from Hamlin NY
2. Tony Fiaretti from Walworth, NY
3.George Smith from Aubrun, NY
4 Mark Talmadge from Williamson, NY.....   
Full Story

  June 7, 2016
June 4, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  Week 3 and the car count is going up!! It was a good night of racing so here are your winners from 6/4/2016 racing.
  Super Pro:
1. Dan Tantalo from Rochester NY
2. Sam CapizziSr from Rochester NY
3. Scott Beasaw Sr. from Ontario, NY.....   
Full Story

  May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016 Drag Racing Results by Lee DeRidder
  This week was a big hit. It rained a little but with time they got the track dry and we raced. Super Pro had 21 cars and the top 4 were Westley Cayea winning first place with Dean Olschewski coming in second. Mark Talmadge came in third and for his first season in super pro Paul Zardalik came in forth. Pro winner was Sam Demareo II with Matt Himes coming in second. Ryan Ricketson came in third and Tony Faretti came in forth. Street winner was John Cira Jr.....   Full Story

  December 17th, 2015
Drag Racing Meeting News by Lee DeRidder
  Sunday Dec. 13th Drag racing meeting went very well. We had a few drivers and crew member there. One thing that was discussed was setting up a Facebook page just for the drag racers. Austin Leckinger is going to get that set up. We will be sending out information on that Facebook page for things like Rain outs, and the Schedule. We look forward to having your own Facebook page to send you information on what is going on at the track. This page is not for any kind....   Full Story

  November 21st, 2015
Many Honored At Spencer Banquet by Gary Spaid
  The 61st season of auto racing at Spencer Speedway and Dragway came to an end last Saturday, November 21, with the annual awards banquet, held this year at the Palmyra V.F.W. in Palmyra, NY. The event was emceed by track announcers Dan Turner and Roger Miller. On the NASCAR side the oval champions were crowned. Mike Leaty, the former 2007 Modified champion, picked up his first Sunoco Modified championship. Kevin Timmerman came home second in points....   Full Story

Any Track Related Questions Please Contact:
John White
Cell Phone: (631) 745-9805
Summer Track Phone: (315) 589-3018
Winter Track Phone: (631) 722-3800
Spencer Speedway
3020 Route 104, Williamson NY